Staff

Executive Director

Lily Kwok
D: (403)767-3099
Email: lkwok@cccsa.ca

 

Integration & Civic Engagement
Program Coordinators

David Tam
D: (403)767-3090
Email: dtam@cccsa.ca

Jing Yang
D: (403)767-3086
Email: Jing.yang@cccsa.ca

Kevin Yau
D: (403)767-3087
Email: Kevin.yau@cccsa.ca

Coco Yuen
D: (403)767-3093
Email: Coco.yuen@cccsa.ca

Robson Yuen
D:(403)767-3082
Email: Robson.yuen@cccsa.ca

 

Law & Advocacy
Program Coordinators

Cindy Au
D: (403)767-3088
Email: cindy.au@cccsa.ca

Winnie Wu
D: (403)767-3088
Email: winnie.wu@cccsa.ca

 

Child & Youth
Program Coordinators

Keith Ong
D: (403)767-3091
Email: Keith.ong@cccsa.ca

Adrena Tan
D: (403)767-3089
Email: Adrena.tan@cccsa.ca

 

Finance and Adminstration Coordinator

Ivy Bai
D: (403)767-3089
Email: adm@cccsa.ca

 

Stepping Stones Program Coordinator

Hamidah Nazari
Email: hamidah.nazari@gmail.com

 

ESL & Language Teachers

Catherine Chan

Charlie Wang

Sam Xu

Victoria Chu

Liming Wan