Staff

Executive Director

Lily Kwok
D: (403)767-3099
Email: lkwok@cccsa.ca

 

Integration & Civic Engagement
Program Coordinators

David Tam
D: (403)767-3090
Email: dtam@cccsa.ca

Jane Yang [Maternity Leave]
D: (403)767-3086
Email: jing.yang@cccsa.ca

Kevin Yau
D: (403)767-3087
Email: kevin.yau@cccsa.ca

Robson Yuen
D:(403)767-3082
Email: robson.yuen@cccsa.ca

 

Integration & Civic Engagement
Program Coordinators

Coco Yuen
D: (403)767-3093
Email: coco.yuen@cccsa.ca

Lani Liu
Email: lani.liu@cccsa.ca

 

Law & Advocacy
Program Coordinators

Winnie Wu
D: (403)767-3088
Email: winnie.wu@cccsa.ca

 

Child & Youth
Program Coordinators

Keith Ong
D: (403)767-3081
Email: keith.ong@cccsa.ca

Adrena Tan [Maternity Leave]
D: (403)767-3091
Email: adrena.tan@cccsa.ca

Bess Yang
D: (403)767-3095
Email: bess.yang@cccsa.ca

Maggie Ip
D: (403)767-3091
Email: bess.yang@cccsa.ca

 

Finance and Adminstration Coordinator

Ivy Bai
D: (403)767-3089
Email: adm@cccsa.ca

 

Stepping Stones Program Coordinator

Hamidah Nazari [Maternity Leave]
Email: hamidah.nazari@gmail.com

Nazifa Hakemy
Email: hakemy.nazifa@gmail.com

 

ESL & Language Teachers

Catherine Chan

Charlie Wang

Victoria Chu