中心职员

总干事

Lily Kwok 郭婉贞
D: (403)767-3099
Email: lkwok@cccsa.ca

 

社区共融计划主任

David Tam 谭迺坚
D: (403)767-3090
Email: dtam@cccsa.ca

Jing Yang 杨静  [产假]
D: (403)767-3086
Email: jing.yang@cccsa.ca

Kevin Yau 丘汉基
D: (403)767-3087
Email: kevin.yau@cccsa.ca

Robson Yuen 袁乐生
D:(403)767-3082
Email: robson.yuen@cccsa.ca

 

家庭与健康计划主任

Coco Yuen 阮晓彤
D:(403)767-3093
Email: coco.yuen@cccsa.ca

Lani Liu 林蓉晖
Email: lani.liu@cccsa.ca

 

法律援助计划主任

Winnie Wu 胡钰莹
D: (403)767-3088
Email: winnie.wu@cccsa.ca

 

青少年及儿童计划主任

Keith Ong 王凯申
D: (403)767-3081
Email: Keith.ong@cccsa.ca

Adrena Tan 陈淑仪 [产假]
D: (403)767-3091
Email: Adrena.tan@cccsa.ca

Bess Yang
D: (403)767-3095
Email: bess.yang@cccsa.ca

Maggie Ip 叶丽翘
D: (403)767-3091
Email: bess.yang@cccsa.ca

 

财务及行政主任

Ivy Bai 白玉琴
D: (403)767-3089
Email: adm@cccsa.ca

 

英语课程主任

Hamidah Nazari  [产假]

Email: hamidah.nazari@gmail.com

Nazifa Hakemy

Email: hakemy.nazifa@gmail.com

 

语言老师

Catherine Chan 陈洁华

Charlie Wang

Victoria Chu