中心职员

总干事

Lily Kwok 郭婉贞
D: (403)767-3099
Email: lkwok@cccsa.ca

 

社区共融主任

David Tam 谭迺坚
D: (403)767-3090
Email: dtam@cccsa.ca

 

Jing Yang 杨静
D: (403)767-3086
Email: Jing.yang@cccsa.ca

 

Kevin Yau 丘汉基
D: (403)767-3087
Email: Kevin.yau@cccsa.ca

 

Coco Yuen 阮晓彤
D: (403)767-3093
Email: Coco.yuen@cccsa.ca

 

Robson Yuen 袁乐生
D:(403)767-3082
Email: Robson.yuen@cccsa.ca

 

 

社区法律部主任

Winnie Wu 胡钰莹
D: (403)767-3088
Email: winnie.wu@cccsa.ca

 

Cindy Au 欧敏华
D: (403)767-3088
Email: cindy.au@cccsa.ca

 

青少年及儿童计划主任

Keith Ong 王凯申
D: (403)767-3091
Email: Keith.ong@cccsa.ca

Adrena Tan 陈淑仪
D: (403)767-3089
Email: Adrena.tan@cccsa.ca

 

财务及行政主任

Ivy Bai 白玉琴
D: (403)767-3089
Email: adm@cccsa.ca

 

 

英语课程主任

Hamidah Nazari

Email: hamidah.nazari@gmail.com

 

语言老师

Catherine Chan 陈洁华

Charlie Wang

Sam Xu 徐向明

Victoria Chu

Liming Wan 万黎明