中心職員

總幹事

Lily Kwok 郭婉貞
D: (403)767-3099
Email: lkwok@cccsa.ca

 

社區共融主任

David Tam 譚迺堅
D: (403)767-3090
Email: dtam@cccsa.ca

 

Jing Yang  楊靜
D: (403)767-3086
Email: Jing.yang@cccsa.ca

 

Kevin Yau 丘漢基
D: (403)767-3087
Email: Kevin.yau@cccsa.ca

 

Coco Yuen 阮曉彤
D: (403)767-3093
Email: Coco.yuen@cccsa.ca

 

Robson Yuen 袁樂生
D:(403)767-3082
Email: Robson.yuen@cccsa.ca

 

社區法律部主任

Winnie Wu 胡鈺瑩
D: (403)767-3088
Email: winnie.wu@cccsa.ca

 

Cindy Au 歐敏華
D: (403)767-3088
Email: cindy.au@cccsa.ca

 

青少年及兒童計劃主任

Keith Ong 王凱申
D: (403)767-3091
Email: Keith.ong@cccsa.ca

Adrena Tan 陳淑儀
D: (403)767-3089
Email: Adrena.tan@cccsa.ca

 

財務及行政主任

Ivy Bai 白玉琴
D: (403)767-3089
Email: adm@cccsa.ca

 

英語課程主任

Hamidah Nazari

Email: hamidah.nazari@gmail.com

 

語言老師

Catherine Chan 陳潔華

Charlie Wang

Sam Xu 徐向明

Victoria Chu

Liming Wan 萬黎明