中心職員

總幹事

Lily Kwok 郭婉貞
D: (403)767-3099
Email: lkwok@cccsa.ca

代理總幹事

David Khan
D: (403)767-3099
Email: david.khan@cccsa.ca

社區共融計劃主任

David Tam 譚迺堅
D: (403)767-3090
Email: dtam@cccsa.ca

Jane Yang 楊靜 [產假]
D: (403)767-3086
Email: jing.yang@cccsa.ca

Kevin Yau 丘漢基
D: (403)767-3087
Email: kevin.yau@cccsa.ca

Robson Yuen 袁樂生
D:(403)767-3082
Email: robson.yuen@cccsa.ca

家庭與健康計劃主任

Coco Yuen 阮曉彤
D: (403)767-3093
Email: coco.yuen@cccsa.ca

法律援助計劃主任

Winnie Wu 胡鈺瑩
D: (403)767-3088
Email: winnie.wu@cccsa.ca

青少年及兒童計劃主任

Keith Ong 王凱申
D: (403)767-3081
Email: keith.ong@cccsa.ca

Adrena Tan 陳淑儀
D: (403)767-3091
Email: adrena.tan@cccsa.ca

Bess Yang
D: (403)767-3095
Email: bess.yang@cccsa.ca

Maggie Ip 葉麗翹
D: (403)767-3091
Email: maggie.ip@cccsa.ca

財務及行政主任

Ivy Bai 白玉琴
D: (403)767-3089
Email: adm@cccsa.ca

英語課程主任

Nazifa Hakemy
Email: hakemy.nazifa@gmail.com

語言老師

Catherine Chan 陳潔華

Charlie Wang

Victoria Chu

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!